The Carl's Jr. Beyond Burger / Famous Star Burger. Carl's Jr. is now offering the Beyond Burger at all of their locations. I headed over to Carl's Jr. to try the Famous Star Burger with the Beyond Meat Beyond Burger. In this Beyond Burger review, I give the Carl's Jr. Famous Star Beyond Burger a try and give you my honest opinion. To order the Carl's Jr. Beyond Burger as vegan, you need to order it without the cheese and without the mayo. The bun and special sauce are vegan. Please be advised that the Famous Star Beyond Burger is prepared on the same grill as the regular meat burgers, just in case that is an issue for you. I hope you enjoyed this Carl's Jr. Beyond Burger review. Let me know if you've tried this yet and what you thought.
top of page
bottom of page